First entry…

Hi, there,

I don’t know about you, but I’m just barely keeping up.  Keeping up with what, you ask?  Well, just about everything.  My grandchildren know more about electronics than I do.  Shouldn’t I be teaching them?

How about getting out of Afghanastan?  That country has been invaded for centuries and still no outside force controls it.  What makes us (Americans) think we can do any differently?

And, how about term limits for our elected representatives?

Well, this gives you an idea of what’s on my mind, and the things I’m barely keeping up with.

One thought on “First entry…

Leave a Reply

